Council of Peers

Minutes from the 2023 Fall Planning Meeting in Cleveland, Ohio

Minutes from the 2024 Annual Meeting in Bentonville, Arkansas

SERDI Council of Peers Minutes of the 2022 Fall Planning Meeting, Pittsburgh, Pa. October 16, 2022

SERDI Council of Peers Summary of the May 18, 2022 the Future Programming Work Session at Annapolis, Md.

SERDI Council of Peers Annual Meeting Minutes May 18, 2022 at Annapolis, Md.

Spring 2021 Council of Peers Meeting Minutes

Spring 2019 Council of Peers Meeting Minutes

Spring 2018 Council of Peers Meeting Minutes

Fall 2017 Planning Meeting of the SERDI Council of Peers


  • Randy Imler, President
  • Sasha Grist,¬† Vice-President
  • Eric Sexton, Treasurer


Lori Sokol, East Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission, Anniston
Lisa Sandt, Lee Russell Council of Governments, Ophelia
Michelle Jordan, Top of Alabama Regional Council of Governments, Huntsville



Rodney Larsen, Central Arkansas Planning and Development District, Lonoke
Dwayne Pratt, West Central Arkansas Planning and Development District, Hot Springs
Sasha Grist, Western Arkansas Planning and Development District, Fort Smith


Beth Payne, Northeast Florida Regional Council, Jacksonville
Chris Rietow, Apalachee Regional Planning Council, Tallahassee
Jennifer Codo-Salisbury, Central Florida Regional Planning Council, Bartow


im Livingston, River Valley Regional Commission, Columbus-Americus
Heather Feldman, Georgia Mountains Regional Commission, Gainesville
Brett Manning, Heart of Georgia Altamaha Regional Commission, Eastman


Eric Sexton, Barren River Area Development District, Bowling Green
Amy Kennedy, Buffalo Trace Area Development District, Maysville
Joanna Shake, Green River Area Development District, Owensboro


Leanne Bowman-Bodes, Tri-County Council for Western Maryland, Frostburg
Scott Warner, Mid-Shore Regional Council, Easton


James Curcio, North Delta Planning and Development District, Batesville

North Carolina

Robert Hiett, Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments, Wilson
Anthony Starr,  Western Piedmont Council of Governments, Hickory
David Richardson, Lumber River Council of Governments, Pembroke

South Carolina

Sarah Smith, Waccamaw Regional Council of Governments, Georgetown
Ron Mitchum, BCD Council of Governments, North Charleston
Randy Imler, Catawba Regional Council of Governments, Rock Hill


Melinda Goode, Northwest TN Development District, Martin
Mark Farley, Upper Cumberland Development District, Cookeville
Rick Yakubic, East Tennessee Development District, Alcoa


Brandon Davis, Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission, Front Royal
Kevin Byrd, New River Valley Planning District Commission, Radford
Martha Shickle, PlanRVA

West Virginia



John Byers, Three Rivers Planning and Development District, Pontotoc, MS
Danna Stansbury, Foothills Regional Commission, Rutherfordton NC